AOOS Board Members and Officers 2015

State agencies

Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation: Commissioner Larry Hartig Alaska Department of Fish and Game Commissioner: Cora Campbell (Chris Siddon) Alaska Department of Natural Resources: Deputy Commissioner Andy Mack

Federal agencies

NOAA: Amy Holman

US Coast Guard: Paul Webb USGS: Chris Zimmerman BOEM: James Kendall

State/federal

AK Sea Grant Program: Paula Cullenberg

Research entities

University of Alaska School of Fisheries & Ocean Sciences: Dan White

North Pacific Research Board: Denby Lloyd

Prince William Sound Science Center/Oil Spill Recovery Institute: Katrina Hoffman

NOAA's Alaska Fisheries Science Center: Doug DeMaster

US Arctic Research Commission: Cheryl Rosa

Alaska SeaLife Center: Tara Riemer

Industry

Marine Exchange of Alaska: Ed Page

North Pacific Fishery Management Council: Theresa Peterson

Hilcorp Alaska LLC: William G. Britt Jr.

Environmental NGO

World Wildlife Fund: Margaret Williams

Officers and Executive Committee

Chair Katrina Hoffman, Prince William Sound Science Center/Oil Spill Recovery Institute Vice-chair Ed Page, Marine Exchange Secretary Cheryl Rosa, USARC Treasurer James Kendall, BOEM